Administrative Staff

Welcome to Good Shepherd Lutheran Community. Where our home is your home. Please stop by, phone, or email us for additional information. We would love to give you a tour and visit with you regarding your needs.
- Amie Clausen
Tammy Woodard
Director of Social Services
Skilled Care Admissions
twoodard@GoodShepherdBlair.org
Direct
402.533.9757
Pastor Amy Krejcarek
Chaplain
AKrejcarek@GoodShepherdBlair.org
Direct
402.533-9763
Olga Hansen
Director of Shepherd’s Flock Child Development Center
Child Registration
OHansen@GoodShepherdBlair.org
Direct
402.533.9767
Shana Gregory
Activities Director
sgregory@goodshepherdblair.org
Direct
402-533-9756
Kathy Cox
DON
kcox@goodshepherdblair.org
Direct
402.533.9766
Mike Buttery
Environmental Supervisor
mbuttery@goodshepherdblair.org
Direct
402.533.9797
Val Stukey
Shepherd’s Village Program Director
Assisted Living Admissions
VStukey@GoodShepherdBlair.org
Direct
402.533.9768
CEO/Administrator
Amie Clausen
All Inquiries
aclausen@goodshepherdblair.org
Direct
402-533-9754
Accounts Payable/Payroll
Carrie Buttery
cbuttery@goodshepherdblair.org
Direct
402-533-9760
Sarah White
CFO/Accounting
swhite@goodshepherdblair.com
Direct
402-533-9762
Human Resources
Diane Hebrink
dhebrink@goodshepherdblair.org
Direct
402-533-9750
Jesse Dugan
Dietary Manager
jdugan@goodshepherdblair.org
Direct
402-533-9764
Suzann Vlaanderen
Director of Development
svlaanderen@goodshepherdblair.org
Direct
402-533-9778